Atlantis Log of the Month Awards
This award is given to the best log written each month, which was submitted for the Celestial Prime Journal Muse Award until Atlantis went independent in August 2005. Muse Award winners are noted by the trophy next to their entry. A blank entry in the archives means that no award was given for that month or the records of the winning log were lost.

2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010
2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998 | 1997

Trek Logo Divider


Atlantis Commbadge December   Command 101 – Avoidance Techniques A.C. Zuriyev and Merienn Kiela
Atlantis Commbadge October   No Rest for the Weary Sullivan Ruffian
Atlantis Commbadge September   An Interesting Man and A Dangerous Girl Alastair Struan and Catie MacGregor
Atlantis Commbadge August   Bad News Once Again Belle Carver and Andrew Seal
Atlantis Commbadge July   Nightmares Ashleigh Kendrall
Atlantis Commbadge June Muse Award Some Things Do Not Change Sullivan Ruffian and Brian Caine


Atlantis Commbadge October Muse Award From the Past Into the Future Merienn Kiela
Atlantis Commbadge July   To the Brink John Keane and Mary Jo Keane
Atlantis Commbadge June   Kathryn Renaud, Part One Tempest Rainbird
Atlantis Commbadge May   Weaving a Story Akira
Atlantis Commbadge April Muse Award Lighting the Candles Tempest Rainbird
Atlantis Commbadge March Muse Award Basic Math Brooke Dolan
Atlantis Commbadge February   Michael the Blabbermouth Kristiana Stecker
Atlantis Commbadge January   To Do No Harm Brooke Dolan

Trek Logo Divider